About Arkwright & Co


Arkwright & Co is an independent firm of residential and commercial agents, formed in partnership with John Arkwright & Co, a well-established London based firm of Chartered Surveyors.

Arkwright & Co's Saffron Walden office is headed up by Julian Carder, who has practised in Saffron Walden for many years and has long-standing experience of the local property market, alongside Tom Arkwright, who brings 10 years residential agency experience within the East Anglia and London Markets.

Together with consultant Tony Mullucks, who shares his local knowledge and expertise, the team are committed to providing a personal and professional service tailored to meet clients requirements.

The Arkwright & Co team have a long association with Saffron Walden having lived in the area for a significant number of years and therefore have a strong personal affinity to the town and the surrounding area.

John Arkwright & Co
Our association with John Arkwright & Co provides us with a London presence in both the residential and commercial sectors. John Arkwright & Co, formed in 1991, is a well-established, general practice firm of Chartered Surveyors operating throughout the UK providing clients with investment, development and professional services. For more information on John Arkwright & Co click on www.johnarkwright.co.uk

Meet the team
Tom Arkwright - Residential Negotiator / Associate Director Tom.arkwright@arkwrightandco.co.uk
Julian Carder – Residential Negotiator / DirectorJulian.carder@arkwrightandco.co.uk
Emma Roe - Residential Negotiator / Administrator Emma.roe@arkwrightandco.co.uk
Kerry Hill - Sales Administrator / Negotiator Kerry.hill@arkwrightandco.co.uk
Zoe Turvey - Sales Administrator / Negotiator Zoe.turvey@arkwrightandco.co.uk
Daniel Edmunds - Lettings Manager Daniel.edmunds@arkwrightandco.co.uk
John Arkwright - Commercial Consultant / Managing Director John.arkwright@arkwrightandco.co.uk
Bertie Arkwright - Commercial Consultant bertie.arkwright@arkwrightandco.co.uk
Tony Mullucks - Residential Consultant Tony.mullucks@arkwrightandco.co.uk

Featured image

Team Photos - Waiting on images